ONE: Century press conference highlights

Kickboxing MMA Muay ThaiHIGHLIGHTED 11.10.2019 10:51h Author:

ONE: Century press conference

It was an evening filled with world champions from the full spectrum of martial arts as the ONE: CENTURY official kick-off press conference went down at the Park Hyatt Tokyo.

ONE: CENTURY takes place live from the Ryogoku Kokugikan in Tokyo, Japan on Sunday 13th October. With 28 World Champions featured across various martial arts, ONE: CENTURY is the first martial arts event in history to host two full-scale World Championship events on the same day.

ONE: CENTURY features World Championship title bouts, World Grand Prix Championship Finals, and World Champion versus World Champion match-ups. Part I of ONE: CENTURY will be broadcast live in the United States via TNT and B/R Live. Part II in the evening, will be broadcast live across more than 140 countries worldwide through the world’s largest television networks.

Part I of ONE: CENTURY starts from 9:00 a.m. JST (October 13) / 8:00 p.m. EST (October 12). Part II starts from 5:00 p.m. JST (October 13) / 4:00 a.m. EST (October 13).

SHARE

RECOMMENDED

RELATED NEWS