Bellator 232 results

MMA ResultsHIGHLIGHTED 27.10.2019 18:03h Author:

Bellator 232 Results
Saturday 26th October 2019
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut

Main Card

Douglas Lima beat Rory MacDonald to win the welterweight title
by unanimous decision (49-46, 50-45, 50-45)

Paul Daley beat Saad Awad
by TKO (punches) at 1:30 of round 2

Patrick Mix beat Isaiah Chapman
by submission (kneebar) at 3:49 of round 1

Manny Muro beat Nick Newell
by split decision (29-28, 27-29, 29-28)

Kevin Ferguson Jr. beat Craig Campbell
by TKO (elbows) at 0:38 of round 1

Preliminary Card

Ryan Hardy Evans beat Demetrios Plaza
by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:03 of round 3

Lance Gibson Jr. beat Dominic Jones
by KO (punches) at 1:58 of round 1

Devin Powell beat Marcus Surin
by submission (guillotine) at 5:00 of round 2

John Lopez beat Dan Cormier
by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Jornel Lugo beat John Douma
by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Zarrukh Adashev beat Tevin Dyce
by TKO (strikes) at 1:39 of round 2

Next Event: